Contáctanos

Contacto:
Jesús González

studyinmexico@itesm.mx

Campus Nombre E-mail
Región Centro Monserrat Bañales Estrada mbanales@tec.mx
Querétaro Dimitri Leurent dimitri@tec.mx
León Rocío Martínez ro.martinez@tec.mx
Morelia Fernando Adrian Diaz Díaz fernandodiazd@tec.mx
San Luis Potosí Ana Magdalena Avila Pérez magdalena.avila@tec.mx
Irapuato Jesús González jegonzalez@tec.mx
Región Ciudad de México Ana Esther Gutiérrez aegutier@tec.mx
Ciudad de México Brenda Pamela García Mora pam.mora@tec.mx
Estado de México Ma. Blanca Velez Minutti mvelez@tec.mx
Santa Fe Montserrat Niño Iñiguez montserrat.nino@tec.mx
Región Norte Tommy Valdivieso Casique tvaldivieso@tec.mx
Monterrey José Pablo Díaz josepablo.diaz@tec.mx
Chihuahua Aída de Jesús Maldonado aida.maldonado@tec.mx
Ciudad Juárez Ana Luz Olmos Gutiérrez ana.olmos@tec.mx
Laguna Lidia Beatriz Chong lidia.chong@tec.mx
Saltillo Dulce Guadalupe Medellin Reyes dulcemedellin@tec.mx
Tampico Pilar Nevahí Yáñez Casados pilar.yanez@tec.mx
Región Sur Carolina Martínez Pulido carolina.martinez@tec.mx
Puebla Edgar Javier Espadas javier.espadas@tec.mx
Central de Veracruz Judith Araceli Tlapalamatl jats@tec.mx
Chiapas Sara Gabriela Ruiz Esponda sary.ruiz@tec.mx
Cuernavaca Eduardo Barros Guerrero barros@tec.mx
Hidalgo Citlalli Gutiérrez Luna gcitlalli@tec.mx
Toluca Andrea Panzera andrea.panzera@tec.mx
Región Oeste Gabriel Servín Luna gabriel.servin@tec.mx
Guadalajara Luis Alain Aguilar Martínez alain.aguilar@tec.mx
Aguascalientes Stephanie Alejandra Roldán stephanie.roldan@tec.mx
Ciudad Obregón Claudia Esther Beltrán Ramos cebeltran@tec.mx
Sinaloa Mariel Macías Osuna mariel.macias@tec.mx
Zacatecas Cecilia Jhoseline de la Rosa ceci.delarosa@tec.mx
Sonora Norte Carmen Islas carmen.islas@tec.mx