Contact Us

Campus Name Position E-mail
Central Region Monserrat Bañales Estrada Director of Internationalization

mbanales@tec.mx

Querétaro Claudia Ugalde Osornio International Student Coordinator cugaldeo@tec.mx
León Rocío Martínez International Programs Coordinator ro.martinez@tec.mx
Morelia Fernando Adrian Diaz Díaz International Programs Coordinator fernandodiazd@tec.mx
San Luis Potosí Ana Magdalena Avila Pérez International Programs Coordinator magdalena.avila@tec.mx

Mexico City Region Ana Esther Gutiérrez Director of Internationalization aegutier@tec.mx
Ciudad de México Brenda Pamela García Mora International Student Coordinator pam.mora@tec.mx
Estado de México Paulina Trigo Espejel International Student Coordinator paulina.trigo@tec.mx
Santa Fe Norma Gabriela Parada Chávez International Programs Director

gabriela.parada@tec.mx

North Region Tommy Valdivieso Casique Director of Internationalization tvaldivieso@tec.mx

Monterrey Jesús González Villarreal Internatonal Student Coordinator jegonzalez@tec.mx

Chihuahua Aída de Jesús Maldonado International Programs Director aida.maldonado@tec.mx

Ciudad Juárez Ana Luz Olmos Gutiérrez International Programs Coordinator ana.olmos@tec.mx

Laguna Lidia Beatriz Chong International Programs Coordinator lidia.chong@tec.mx

Saltillo Dulce Guadalupe Medellin Reyes International Programs Coordinator dulcemedellin@tec.mx

Tampico Pilar Nevahí Yáñez Casados International Programs Coordinator pilar.yanez@tec.mx

South Region Carolina Martínez Pulido Director of Internationalization carolina.martinez@tec.mx

Puebla Samantha Del Arco International Student Coordinator saaponte@tec.mx

Central de Veracruz Judith Araceli Tlapalamatl International Programs Coordinator jats@tec.mx

Chiapas Sara Gabriela Ruiz Esponda International Programs Coordinator sary.ruiz@tec.mx

Cuernavaca Eduardo Barros Guerrero International Programs Director barros@tec.mx

Hidalgo Citlalli Gutiérrez Luna International Programs Director gcitlalli@tec.mx

Toluca Andrea Panzera International Programs Director andrea.panzera@tec.mx

West Region Gabriel Servín Luna Director of Internationalization gabriel.servin@tec.mx

Guadalajara Luis Alain Aguilar Martínez International Student Coordinator alain.aguilar@tec.mx

Aguascalientes Stephanie Alejandra Roldán International Programs Coordinator stephanie.roldan@tec.mx

Ciudad Obregón Claudia Esther Beltrán Ramos International Programs Coordinator cebeltran@tec.mx

Sinaloa Mariel Macías Osuna International Programs Coordinator mariel.macias@tec.mx

Sonora Norte Sandra Esther Pérez International Programs Director sandraperez@tec.mx

Zacatecas Cecilia Jhoseline de la Rosa International Programs Coordinator ceci.delarosa@tec.mx