Contact Us

Campus Name E-mail
Aguascalientes Stephanie Roldán stephanie.roldan@tec.mx
Chiapas Sara Gabriela Ruiz ip.chiapas@servicios.itesm.mx
Chihuahua Aída Maldonado aida.maldonado@tec.mx
Ciudad Juárez Ana Olmos ana.olmos@tec.mx
Ciudad Obregón Claudia Beltrán cebeltran@tec.mx
Ciudad de México Brenda Pamela García pam.mora@tec.mx
Cuernavaca Eduardo Barros barros@tec.mx
Estado de México Paulina Trigo paulina.trigo@tec.mx
Guadalajara International Programs ip.gdl@servicios.itesm.mx
Hidalgo Citlalli Gutiérrez pi.hgo@itesm.mx
Irapuato Xaviera Estrada xaviera.estrada@tec.mx
Laguna Jessica Martínez jessica.mtz@tec.mx
León Guadalupe Abad gabad@tec.mx
Monterrey Jesús González ip.mty@itesm.mx
Morelia Fernando Diaz fernandodiazd@tec.mx
Puebla International
Programs
internacional.pue@itesm.mx
Querétaro Claudia Ugalde study.qro@itesm.mx
Saltillo Dulce Medellin dulcemedellin@tec.mx
San Luis Potosí Maleni Ávila progint.slp@servicios.itesm.mx
Santa Fe Alma Castañeda alma.castaneda@tec.mx
Sinaloa Mariel Macías mariel.macias@tec.mx
Sonora Norte Sandra Pérez sandraperez@tec.mx
Tampico Pilar Yañez pilar.yanez@tec.mx
Toluca Irasema Romero iris.romero@tec.mx
Zacatecas Cecilia de la Rosa ceci.delarosa@tec.mx
School of Medicine International Programs pi.medicina@itesm.mx
EGADE Monterrey International Programs piegade.mty@servicios.itesm.mx
EGADE Santa Fe International Programs piegade.csf@servicios.itesm.mx
EGADE Guadalajara International Programs piegade.gda@servicios.itesm.mx
EGAP Amaranta Arroyo amaranta.arroyo@tec.mx